Only registered users can comment.

  1. Hey I'm just a little confused about how the ally works at 9:33. Dunno if you used it wrong or I missed something. I thought when you take an action you can then also use the ally ability but instead of building and then using the iron hand to build again, you only used his ability. Not sure just looking for clarification.

  2. Good recording as usual. I think your rule mistake of granting bonuses to players already there kind of makes more sense than the actual rule. I think it evened out in the end though. Any thoughts to why it works like this? I can imagine it's to balance things a bit more for players that are behind or to prevent a partnership with a 3rd party left out.
    Eitherway, I've backed this. Looks like a fun and relatively short + simple 3x game. Something missing from my collection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *